16
Jul

Help if this is a scam?

Author: admin

ok i really want a sidekick lx New or used but i tried ebay and craigslist and ebay charges too much and craigslist has cheap ones but i still cant meet up with them cuz i cant drive. so i found this website here in yahoo answers about a guy asking for a cheap lx too and when he give this guy the link i tried clicking it and the phone is really cheap but im kind of scared because you never know if its a scam so can anyone tell me if this is a scam and if they really spend their time asking people there if its scam or not i will give them 10 POINTS so please help me

here is the link:

http://www.itsinstock.com/index.php?main…

i really want this phone so please tell me about the website PLEASE!!!


Answer:
The parent company for www.itsinstock.com is called 1 & 1 Internet Inc. You can find information from the Better Business Agency about this company here: http://dc-easternpa.bbb.org/codbrep.html…

According to the BBB this company doesn't have a satisfactory rating, but you should look the information on the number and types of complaints.

Personally… I think I would go ahead and do business with this company.


Answer:
scam

Book Mark it-> del.icio.us | Reddit | Slashdot | Digg | Facebook | Technorati | Google | StumbleUpon | Window Live | Tailrank | Furl | Netscape | Yahoo | BlinkList
This entry was posted on Wednesday, July 16th, 2008 at 2:33 pm and is filed under Advertising & Marketing. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or TrackBack URI from your own site.

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (*)
URI
Comment