Jul
ok i really want a sidekick lx New or used but i tried ebay and craigslist and ebay charges too much and craigslist has cheap ones but i still cant meet up with them cuz i cant drive. so i found this website here in yahoo answers about a guy asking for a cheap lx too and when he give this guy the link i tried clicking it and the phone is really cheap but im kind of scared because you never know if its a scam so can anyone tell me if this is a scam and if they really spend their time asking people there if its scam or not i will give them 10 POINTS so please help me
here is the link:
http://www.itsinstock.com/index.php?main…
i really want this phone so please tell me about the website PLEASE!!!
Answer:
The parent company for www.itsinstock.com is called 1 & 1 Internet Inc. You can find information from the Better Business Agency about this company here: http://dc-easternpa.bbb.org/codbrep.html…
According to the BBB this company doesn't have a satisfactory rating, but you should look the information on the number and types of complaints.
Personally… I think I would go ahead and do business with this company.
Answer:
scam Book Mark it-> del.icio.us | Reddit | Slashdot | Digg | Facebook | Technorati | Google | StumbleUpon | Window Live | Tailrank | Furl | Netscape | Yahoo | BlinkList