7
Jul

I am trying to get an application for employment for Pargo Inc. Or a contact number will be helpful. The position is for an office administrator. Thanks.


Answer:
I was trying t do the same. ITHINK IS A BIG SCAM. You’ve to log in to this website were they’re trying to sell stuff to you and there is nothing there. Too sad they are people out there trying to take advantage of others. Also, 21.50 an hour???????

Answer:
I too was trying to locate another way to apply for this position after receiving an email from Travis Curry this morning. It sounded too good to be true and I guess it was. If anyone hears anythings else, please keep us abreast. :) Report Abuse


Answer:
I also think this might be a scam to get you to sign up on Jobs.com. I searched the internet browsers for this company I found a letter that stated they are looking for administrators to begin July 7 making 15.50 a hour and I received one saying July 21 making 21.50 hour strange!!

Book Mark it-> del.icio.us | Reddit | Slashdot | Digg | Facebook | Technorati | Google | StumbleUpon | Window Live | Tailrank | Furl | Netscape | Yahoo | BlinkList
This entry was posted on Monday, July 7th, 2008 at 5:50 am and is filed under Careers & Employment. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or TrackBack URI from your own site.

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (*)
URI
Comment