16
Jul

Whether the above company exists or fictious?


Answer:
Just FRAUD!

http://whois.domaintools.com/fortune-uk….

> Fortune Oil PLC UK; www.fortune-uk.com is a fake website; people behind info@fortune-uk.com

http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewar…


Answer:
fortune-uk.com is a bogus domain that lets people *pretend* to be a real company.

Most real companies have the name of their actual company as their domain. Most real business e-mail addresses have the person's name and then the name of the actual company.

This is as phony as they come and should not fool anyone.


Answer:
You got a scam letter (e-mail) from the U.K. t may exist but that does not make it legitimate. I’m sure it is a fraud (scam) deal. Stay away.

Answer:
sounds utterly genuine

Book Mark it-> del.icio.us | Reddit | Slashdot | Digg | Facebook | Technorati | Google | StumbleUpon | Window Live | Tailrank | Furl | Netscape | Yahoo | BlinkList
This entry was posted on Wednesday, July 16th, 2008 at 3:31 pm and is filed under Corporations. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or TrackBack URI from your own site.

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (*)
URI
Comment